Reddit CEO considering FaceID to combat bots

(twitter.com)

7 points | by oidar 5 hours ago ago

2 comments

  • xvxvx 5 hours ago

    Shouldn’t take long as there are apparently only 5 actual humans using Reddit these days.

    • verdverm 5 hours ago

      Small subreddits still seem human, I logged out months ago, debating deleting my account